top of page
  • Writer's pictureTrade Chicks

Brittany

A.K.A girls_can_frame

Carpenter 🛠



Brittany is a 23 years old from Ontario, Canada with a thriving little carpentry business. Starting out young in this type of field has its challenges but Brittany has overcome obstacles to achieve her goals.

I I have learned so much during this time and am so thankful for the help, the opportunities and the contacts I have made"

I couldn't image what it was like being the boss and had to direct males especially being that young. What a kick ass chick this woman is! She has received great feedback, positive reviews and happy customers leading her to become an ambassador.


" I never dreamed of being a woman in trades ambassador when I started but now I can’t think of not being one

It is so amazing seeing woman progress through trades of this nature, making waves for other woman to follow. In doing so she has been noticed by the german company Stabila and is apart of the True Pro Ladies 2022 team. The company campaigns for female tradespeople in the construction industry sector worldwide.


Follow Brittany







bottom of page